Our courses consist of subjects (units) from these main teaching areas.

Bible & Languages
(BB – Biblical Studies; LA – Language; NT – New Testament; OT – Old Testament)

Christian Thought and History 
(CH – Christianity in History; PE – Philosophy and Ethics; TH – Theology)

Ministry and Practice
(DM – Developmental Ministries; EM – Evangelism and Missiology; PC – Pastoral and Church Focussed Ministry)

Advanced Research Skills
(AS – Academic Skills)

Click here for timetable / planner


We respectfully acknowledge the Wurundjeri People, who are the Traditional Owners of the land on which the Ridley College campus is built.
Ridley College is an affiliated college with the Australian College of Theology, CRICOS Provider Code 02650E.
© 2024 Copyright. All Rights Reserved.